Anticipated Deadline:
March 1, 2024

Visit award website

ASME - Fellow

Organization: American Society of Mechanical Engineers

To obtain ASME Fellow status, a candidate must attain a membership grade of distinction, at the time of advancement shall be a: corporate member of the Society, responsible for significant engineering achievements and had either of the following: not less than ten (10) years of active practice and ten (10) years of continuous membership in ASME or 20 years of active practice and 5 years of continuous corporate membership in ASME.Nominations will be considered quarterly. Deadline dates: March 1, June 1, September 1 and December 1.

Award Recipients

  • Anjaneyulu Krothapalli, 1995
  • Ching-Jen Chen, 1990
  • Emmanuel G. Collins, 2013
  • Chiang Shih, 2013
  • Farrukh S. Alvi, 2010
  • Louis N. Cattafesta, 2010
  • Mohammed Y. Hussaini, 2009
  • Steven W. Van Sciver, 2000