Anticipated Deadline:
June 1, 2024

Visit award website

AAN - Edge Runners

Organization: American Academy of Nursing

Nursing has answers to many problems that plague our health system. Raise the Voice: Edge Runners are the practical innovators who have led the way in bringing new thinking and new methods to a wide range of health care challenges.

Award Recipients

  • John Ronald Lowe, 2017
  • Graham Joseph McDougall, 2006