Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Anticipated Deadline:
August 1, 2017

Visit award website

FERA - Educational Researcher of the Year Award

Organization: Florida Educational Research Association

This award recognizes persons who have made recent outstanding and sustained contributions to educational research. Only members of FERA are eligible to receive this award. Nominations are accepted from FERA members, and a committee of at least three FERA members reviews the nominations and selects the winner. The committee chair is appointed by the President with the approval of the Executive Committee. The award winner is announced at the business luncheon of the FERA annual meeting.

Award Recipients

  • Yaacov M. Petscher, 2014

Have you won an award? Would you like to be featured?

Contact Faculty Recognition
850-645-8203 or

Faculty Recognition | 115 Westcott, Tallahassee, FL 32306-1481 | 850-645-8203
Report comments & broken links to