Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Anticipated Deadline:
July 15, 2017

Visit award website

AAA - Outstanding Auditing Educator

Organization: American Accounting Association

This award is given annually and recognizes outstanding contributions to the field of auditing education. Prior recipients of this award include Larry Rittenberg, Steve Albrecht, Dan Simunic, Ted Mock, Andy Bailey, Ira Solomon, William Kinney, William Felix, Nick Dopuch, Barry Cushing and Larry Rittenburg.

Have you won an award? Would you like to be featured?

Contact Faculty Recognition
850-645-8203 or

Faculty Recognition | 115 Westcott, Tallahassee, FL 32306-1481 | 850-645-8203
Report comments & broken links to