Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Anticipated Deadline:
July 15, 2017

Visit award website

AAA - Distinguished Service Award in Auditing

Organization: American Accounting Association

This award recognizes outstanding and sustained service to the profession or the Auditing Section. The distinguished careers of past recipients of the award (e.g., Ira Solomon, Tim Bell, Andy Bailey, Zoe-Vonna Palmrose, Lyn Graham, Robert Mautz, Robert Elliott, William Kinney, Dave Landsittel, and Dan Guy) represent the type of contribution to the profession that exemplifies this recognition.

Have you won an award? Would you like to be featured?

Contact Faculty Recognition
850-645-8203 or

Faculty Recognition | 115 Westcott, Tallahassee, FL 32306-1481 | 850-645-8203
Report comments & broken links to